Rolf Langebartels
Internetproject Soundbag

update from April 24th, 1999
Cover Takehisa Kosugi, Berlin Events, Kunstverein Giannozzo
Takehisa Kosugi
Berlin Events
Booklet with texts by David Behrman, Tom Johnson, Rolf Julius, Rolf Langebartels and Heinz-Klaus Metzger, Berlin 1989 from Edition Giannozzo Berlin
10,5 x 17,2 cm, 48 pages, 44 photographs and drawings in black/white, number of copies 500, Price 20 € plus postage. Please order by Email to
SOUNDBAG is an internet project by Rolf Langebartels. A collection of items relating to Sound Art and Audio Art. Contributions are welcome. Please send them to the email address below.
| Deutsche Version | Top of SOUNDBAG