Rolf Langebartels
Internetproject Soundbag

update from October 29th, 2010
Loading the player ...

Sie müssen eine Internetverbindung haben.

Video: copyright by Sartory Film
Jutta Sartory and Ingo Kratisch
O logischer Garten
Film clip taken from the film O logischer Garten by Jutta Sartory and Ingo Kratisch (production and direction) from the year 1988. The film music is by Rolf Langebartels from his project Cable Car Music (Take 1 to 4).
Further information about Jutta Sartory, Ingo Kratisch and the film O logischer Garten.
SOUNDBAG is an internet project by Rolf Langebartels. A collection of items relating to Sound Art and Audio Art. Contributions are welcome. Please send them to the email address below.
| Deutsche Version | Top of SOUNDBAG