Rolf Langebartels
Internetproject Soundbag

update from June 15th, 2019
Julius, Drawing, Invitation Card
copyright Drawing: Rolf Julius
Picnic Music
Alvin Curran, John Driscoll, Ulrich Eller, Rolf Julius, Takehisa Kosugi, Benoit Maubrey
Concert by Gallery Giannozzo Berlin on April 13th, 1986, curated by Rolf Langebartels . Location: Foyer of Mathematikgebäude of Technische Universität Berlin.
SOUNDBAG is an internet project by Rolf Langebartels. A collection of items relating to Sound Art and Audio Art. Contributions are welcome. Please send them to the email address below.
| Deutsche Version | Top of SOUNDBAG